Yes. You may delete your blog by logging in, then going to Tools>Delete Site. You will then be sent an email to confirm this deletion.
Warning: This cannot be undone!
I should note that deleting your blog does not delete your username. If you’d also like your username removed, please contact me and I’ll remove it for you.