Old 12-25-2007, 02:15 AM   #1
Noctuary

Noctuary says hello

Hello. My name is Noctuary. I stumbled here while googling my way through the internet.

I am 36 and am a Laveyan Satanist. As such I am Atheist by belief and live that belief through Satanism. I do not worship the devil or any other deity. That would be traditional Satanism. Modern Satanism are Atheist in belief. (just wanted to be up front and clear that misconception up)

I am a writer (my link takes you to my poetry site)
I love the color pink, eating babies and generally being evil.

And I have a quirky sense of humor because I don't actually eat eat babies. But I want to. I want to put them in a burrito and cover them with hot sauce!

Ok. Enough about me. Any questions, please feel free to ask. Any cookies, please feel free to give me. It's late and I am hungry.

Old 12-25-2007, 03:16 AM   #2
Smellyoldgit
Stinkin' Mod

You sound suitably idiotic to be here.
Shame about the satan bollocks though.

Stop the Holy See men!
Smellyoldgit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2007, 03:36 AM   #3
Noctuary

Quote:
Smellyoldgit wrote View Post
You sound suitably idiotic to be here.
Shame about the satan bollocks though.
Thanks. I love how welcoming people can be in an introduction thread. I must have been just a tad special to warrant your lovely welcome.
Old 12-25-2007, 10:53 AM   #4
ubs
I Live Here

Welcome Noctuary.

So, what is the point of the Satanism if you are an Atheist. Is it like a personal style, like using GTD? Or like Humanism with more dancing?

Explain how that works.

Never give a zombie girl a piggy back ride.
ubs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2007, 11:49 AM   #5
Noctuary

Quote:
ubs wrote View Post
Welcome Noctuary.

So, what is the point of the Satanism if you are an Atheist. Is it like a personal style, like using GTD? Or like Humanism with more dancing?

Explain how that works.