Old 11-28-2011, 02:33 AM   #1
ILiveInReality
New Member!

Cool Hello there girlies!

How do you all do Pleased to meet you.

I'll start with a little bit about myself.

Now, I've always seen things when I was little that was normal to me, but I later learned is categorized as "paranormal". Well that was half right, but I don't know about the "para" part.

Anyway, I always thought oh, what I see must be spiritual things that I will find the manual and documentation for in things of religion, since they speak about angels and afterlives and snakes that speak and all such "paranormal" things in religion.

So, as the years progressed, I studied religion. I wanted to know all about it. Big Christian that I was, I found all about my religion so fascinating and goodfeeling, I wanted to know more and more and more about it!

However, as most of you know, the more you know about the origins of religion, the more you realize it's all based on ancient scriptures, and as soon as you study the origins and contexts of those scriptures, you may find that originally they said and intended something different but today the church and whatever muslims call "church" and all the religionist structures built up around the abrahamic histories, have legendized it so far astray that they have taken the scriptures and made up something that they base on the scriptures, even though there is no basis in the original scriptures (in their original forms, not the modern corruptions) for what they made up.