Old 02-15-2017, 07:05 PM   #1
Adventurer
New Member!

Hello

I recently joined several forums and am tired of introducing. I'll keep it brief. Will come back to expand it later.
Adventurer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2017, 07:15 PM   #2
Adventurer
New Member!

Expanded

Hello forum,

I am an atheist. If Richard Dawkins scale is valid, I'd score between 6-7. I am from Sydney, Australia. I am an aspiring architect whilst finishing a professional accreditation degree at a university. At heart, I am an artist and a budding novelist. Creative works may be found on my personal website - and I'll provide the URL upon request. However, I'd like to consider myself an intellectual synthesist - I love reading and discussing in areas including physics, philosophy, technology, artificial intelligence, history, humanities, archaeology, architectural design and arts. Politically, I'm a Greenie but at heart I am a libertarian/anarchist - though I fluctuate between democracy and libertarianism/anarchism.