Old 12-30-2012, 07:16 AM   #1
wilbo

bigety bigety bang

Im no scientist so i have some questions regarding the big bang.

1: What would a witness have seen at B minus 1?

2: Did at B minus 1 a gravity held sphere containing the entire mass of the universe just come into existence, then at B hour explode?

3: When scientists talk about the God particle, do they mean that at B minus 1 a single one of those came into existence then exploded?

4: Could the big bang have just been the detonation of a super super super superdooper supernova from a superdoopeer star?

5: Truly comprehending the infinity of space is impossible. But i sort of understand that gravity has dictated the size of of life on earth, so does that mean that combined with infinity, Gravity on a scale beyond comprehension could be holding life at a scale where our universe is no more than the size of an atom? (or is my imagination mental?)
wilbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 07:20 AM   #2
Smellyoldgit
Stinkin' Mod

Please submit response papers for peer review, then collect your Nobel prize.

Stop the Holy See men!
Smellyoldgit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 07:32 AM   #3
wilbo

Thanks, where did you submit yours?
Im only asking questions millions of others must be asking. People dont need a degree in dipshitery to ask questions do they?
Old 12-30-2012, 07:33 AM   #4
Kate
Mistress Monster Mod'rator Spy

"I do not intend to tiptoe through life only to arrive safely at death."
Some drink at the fountain of knowledge. Others just gargle.
Kate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 07:38 AM   #5
wilbo

Hey Kate i notice that the person stood next you in that photo has the same retarded look on his face as smellyoldgits avatar!
I take it that vacant cunts are plentyful on this site
Old 12-30-2012, 07:38 AM   #6
Kate

You are a slow one innit.

Old 12-30-2012, 07:46 AM   #7
Professor Chaos
General of the Attacking Army